2021 student leaders

Year 12

College Captains

Simi Atluri

Jonah Siede

Academic Prefects

Callum Duncan-Keen

Austin Markwick

Boarding Prefects

Amy Horne

Hugo Green

Chapel Prefects

Samuel Lloyd

Thomas Siede

Co-curricular Prefects

Charlotte Russell

Robert Jeffries

International Students Prefect

Mark Lui

Social Justice Prefects

Callie Molkentin

Isobelle Sotter

House Captains


Loretta Francis

Andrew Jackman


Safira Meacham

Oscar Stocks


Megan Redpath

Angus Rendall


Sophie Hillsdon

Isaac Cove


Felicity Webb

Hugh Neill

2021 Year 8 Student Leadership Team

There are many appealing aspects of our Middle School structure but one obvious advantage is the unique leadership opportunities it provides to Year 8 students. Each year there are 10 Year 8 students elected by their peers and teachers to represent the P-Year 8 student body on Campus West (Saints). These students form the Year 8 Student Leadership Team and are an integral part of helping give direction to the future of our College. We have a boy and girl Captain, and then the Vice Captains and the remaining 6 students are given a variety of portfolios to manage which include Chapel, Academic Excellence, Social Justice and Student Wellbeing which fall in line with our four College Values of Faith, Knowledge, Respect and Compassion respectively.

Each fortnight the Year 8 Leadership Team meets with Mr Jackman, Head of Campus, in the Campus West Boardroom. Currently they are working on selecting what local and national charities and foundations they want to support with their fundraising. They are also looking at ways in which the students can provide community service and be active in the Bathurst region.

It is a pleasure working with such a dynamic and inspiring group of students who all have a great deal to offer to their various roles. I look forward to continuing to work with our Year 8 Leadership team into the future and thank them for their work thus far.


Sophia Burke

Oliver Carroll

Vice Captains

Deliah Wu

Lincoln Craft


Ava Hotham

Oscar Yordanoff

Lachlan Munns

Claire Thomas

Sophie Lewis

Rudi Schwartz

Boarding House Captains

Charlotte Mitchell

Patrick Barnett



Contact our team about scholarships

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.