2022 school year

Term 1   

Wednesday 26 January – Australia Day Public Holiday

Thursday 27 January – Staff Day

Friday 28 January – Staff Day      

Sunday 30 January – Boarders return 2pm

Monday 31 January – Term 1 commences

Thursday 7 April – Term 1 concludes

Friday 8 April – Staff Day

Friday 15 April – Good Friday – Public Holiday

Monday 18 April – Easter Monday – Public Holiday

Term 2

Monday 25 April – ANZAC Day – Public Holiday, Boarders return 2pm

Tuesday 26 April – Term 2 commences

Monday 13 June – Queen’s Birthday – Public Holiday

Thursday 23 June – Term 2 concludes

Friday 24 June – Staff Day

Term 3

Sunday 17 July – Boarders return

Monday 18 July – Term 3 commences

Thursday 22 September – Term 3 concludes

Thursday 22 September – Valedictory Ceremony, Valedictory Dinner

Friday 23 September – Staff Day

Term 4

Monday 3 October – Labour Day – Public Holiday

Sunday 9 October – Boarders return

Monday 10 October – Term 4 commences

Wednesday 7 December – Presentation Day, Term 4 concludes

Thursday 8 December – Staff Day

Friday 23 December – School closes

Download the 2022 Term Dates here

NSW Public Holiday information: https://www.industrialrelations.nsw.gov.au/public-holidays/public-holidays-in-nsw/

space to thrive

Contact our team about scholarships

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.